LCT LAWYERS: ANNOUNCEMENT

AGZI LCT Law Firm:

HCMC Office

Bitexco Financial Tower, Level 21,
2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Partners

Dr. Le Net, Founding Partner
E-mail: net.le@lntpartners.com

Ms. Hoang Nguyen Ha Quyen, Managing Partner
E-mail: quyen.hoang@lntpartners.com

Dr. Nguyen Kim Vinh, Partner
E-mail: vinh.nguyen@lntpartners.com

Mr. Tran Van Su, Partner
E-mail: su.tran@lntpartners.com

Mr. Tran Thai Binh, Partner
E-mail: binh.tran@lntpartners.com

Dr. Nguyen Anh Tuan, Partner
E-mail: tuan.nguyen@lntpartners.com

Mr. Do Quoc Huy, Partner
E-mail: huy.do@lntpartners.com 

Mr. Kiyoshi Hirasawa, Of Counsel
E-mail: Kiyoshi.hirasawa@lntpartners.com 

Dr. Sy Chung Pham, Senior Counsel
E-mail: chung.pham@lntpartners.com 

Tel: +84 8 3821 2357                   Fax: +84 8 3910 3733


Hanoi Office

International Center, Unit 08B, 2nd Floor,
17 Ngo Quyen, Hoan Kiem District,
Hanoi City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 4 3824 8522                    Fax: +852.3013.9748

Hong Kong Office

25/F Workington Tower
78 Bonham Strand
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong SAR, CHINA

 
Tel: +852.6741.6190                   Fax: +84 4 3824 8580

San Francisco Office

90 New Montgomery Street
Suite 1015
San Francisco, CA 94105 USA

Tel: 415.691.7552                   Fax: 415.707.5050

Le Chau & Thanh vien (LCT LAWYERS)

HCMC Office

Saigon Center, Level 13,
Unit 2&3, 65 Le Loi Blvd., District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Senior Management Team

Mr. Chau Huy Quang, Managing Partner
E-mail:quang.chau@lctlawyers.com

Ms. Vu Thi Que, Chairwoman
E-mail: que.vu@lctlawyers.com

Mr. Nguyen Dinh Nha, Partner
E-mail: nha.nguyen@lctlawyers.com

Mr. Pham Manh Dzung, Partner
E-mail: dzung.pham@lctlawyers.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Xuan Hai, Senior Counsel
E-mail: hai.bui@lctlawyers.vn

Dr. John Tolbert, Of Counsel
E-mail: john.tolbert@lctlawyers.com

Dr. Quach Thuy Quynh, Of Counsel
E-mail: quynh.quach@lctlawyers.vn

Mr. Merlin Miao, Of Counsel
E-mail: merlin.miao@lctlawyers.vn

Tel: +84 8 3821 2382                   Fax: +84 8 3520 8206





Hanoi Office

Charmvit Tower, Level 20,
117 Tran Duy HungStreet,Cau Giay District,
Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel: +84 4 6278 2768                   Fax: +84 4 6278 2766

Danang Office

Indochina Riverside Tower, Level 3,
74 Bach Dang Str.,
Hai Chau District,
Da Nang,Vietnam.

Tel: +84 511 3664 662                   Fax: +84 511 0664 666

Beijing Office

Ming Gong Bing Guan, Suite 1218, Level 2
16 Xibahe Xili, Chaoyang District
Beijing City, P.R.China

Tel: +86-136-1108-0221

TO CLIENTS

LCT Lawyers takes pleasure in announcing its recent expansion to clients and prospective clients.

LCT Lawyers’ practices are now being conducted through two independent firms as follows:

For more information please contact Dr Le Net (LNT & PARTNERS) and Mr Chau Huy Quang (LCT Lawyers)